Adikavi Nannya University Cricket (Men) Selections completed

001 - Chairman, Shri N. Sesha Reddy addressing the gathering 002- Shri Sesha Reddy and other officials congratulating the selected students 003 - Shri Sesha Reddy and other officials along with selected team fo AKNU 004 - Shri Sesha Reddy and other officials along with selected team fo AKNU















Adikavi Nannya University Cricket (Men) Selections completed

Aditya Degree College hosted Adikavi Nannya University Cricket (Men) selections and the final selected students list was announced. Giving this information, the Academic Coordinator and Cricket Selections organizing President Shri BEVL Naidu said that at Rangaraya Medical College ground, the selections were happening for last days and the valedictory function was conducted today i.e., 06-12-2015 .
The chief guest of the programme is the Chairman of Aditya Educational Institutions Shri N. Sesha Reddy. The chief guest and other officials wished the selected students. On this occasion Shri Sesha Reddy said that it is appreciable that the students are not only doing good in studies but also doing good with sports which will help them for their higher education too through providing reservation. He also said that the selected team should do well to further get selected for South zone.

The selected students’ team will represent Adikavi Nannya University team and participate in the Inter University south zone Cricket competitions which are going to be conducted at Savitha University, Chennai during 16th to 30th December 2015. The Sports board director of Adikavi Nannaya University Shri A. Satyanarayana coordinated the selections for two days.

The treasurer of Andhra Pradesh Olympic Association Shri Adireddy Satyanarayana, the Sports Board Director of Adikavi Nannaya University Shri A. Satyanarayana, the Cricket selection members of Adikavi Nannya University Shri Veerayya Chowdary and Shri Nethanyel, the Physical Director of Rangaraya Medical College Shri Sparjan Raju, the Vice Principal of Aditya Degree College, Dr. Maniprakash, the Physical Director of Aditya Degree College, Shri U. Ramaraju and physical Directors of various colleges and players participated in the programme.

The list of selected students for the southzone cricket team is given below:

A total of 15 members were selected for the team and 5 more members were selected as Standby for the team. The details are as given below
Mr. S. Venkatesh, Mr. S. Roshan, Mr. K. Sandeep, Mr. Sk. Shameer, Mr. P. Karuna Kumar, Mr. SVRS Acharyulu, Mr. N. Suresh Babu, Mr. T. Devi Siva Kumar, Mr. M. Shalom Raju, Mr. Sk. Althaf, Mr. KNS Ravi Shankar, Mr. V. Tharun Kumar Gowd, Mr. V. jaya Raju, Mr. K. Chanti, Mr. B. Saikrishnakanth, G. Lokesh

Mr. GND Ravi Kumar, Mr. G. Uma Shankar, Mr. J. Shiva, Mr. T. Gopi, Mr. SMV. Ganesh

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *