It has been an age old custom in Aditya School to give fee concession to the meritorious students. Like ever year this is year also the management decided to give fee concession to the eligible students according to their merit. Smt. N.Sruthi Reddy Director of Aditya Institutions declared  fee concession list for the academic year 2017-18. The school principal Smt. M. Ramani and Vice principal Smt. N. Sridevi Reddy congratulated the winners of merit scholarships.

IMG_0064 copy - Copy





You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *